2018 MCLA Baseball Schedule

Overall 11-10-1
Pct. .523
Conf. 4-3-1
Pct. .563
Streak Won 2
Home 0-1-1
Away 4-5
Neutral 7-4
Games 22
Runs 111
Batting Avg. .284
On Base % .387
Slugging % .356
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Anderson (Ind.)
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-4
Illinois Tech
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Sun Mar 11
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-5
Illinois Tech
@ Auburndale, Fla.
N
Mon Mar 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 15-3
Cazenovia
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Colby-Sawyer
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Colby-Sawyer
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Me.-Farmington
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 12-3
Me.-Farmington
@ Auburndale, FL
N
Wed Mar 28
at
Final
L, 7-0
Springfield
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Framingham St. *
@ Westfield, MA Game will be played at Westfield State
N
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Framingham St. *
@ Westfield, MA Game will be played at Westfield State
N
April
Tue Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-9
Anna Maria
@ NEBC, 333 SW Cutoff, Northborough, Mass
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final
L, 11-5
Rensselaer
Makeup from 3/21
A
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 11-9
Fitchburg St. *
Played at Assumption College (MCLA home team)
H
Mon Apr 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
T, 5-5
Fitchburg St. *
Played at Assumption College (MCLA home team)
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 15-0
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 12 innings
L, 4-3
Mass. Maritime *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
W, 2-1
Mass. Maritime *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
L, 4-2
Williams
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-1
Worcester St. *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-1
Worcester St. *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM
Bridgewater St. *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
2:00 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
4:30 PM
Westfield St. *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:30 PM
Elms
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Salem St. *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Salem St. *
A
Sun Apr 29
vs
12:00 PM
Lasell
H
Sun Apr 29
vs
2:30 PM
Lasell
H
Mon Apr 30
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Vt.
H
* Conference