Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
Worcester St.
@ Wachusett Regional High School
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
W, 9-0
Lyndon St. *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Green Mountain *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 8-1
Castleton *
A
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
L, 9-0
Sage
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Johnson St. *
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Postponed
Becker
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 8-1
Husson *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
Thomas (ME) *
New England Golf and Tennis Camp - Belgrade, Maine
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 9-0
Colby-Sawyer %
Match 1 - NAC Semifinals
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
St. Joseph (Conn.)
H
* Conference
% Post season