MCLA Athletics Staff Directory

Mailing Address:
375 Church Street
North Adams, MA 01247
Main Office Number: 413-662-5411
Fax Number: 413-662-5357


Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Mooney
Director of Athletics
413-662-5411 laura.mooney@mcla.edu
Dot Houston
Associate Athletic Director for Administration and Compliance/SWA
413-662-5437 d.houston@mcla.edu
Jeff Puleri
Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Communications
413-662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu
Dawn Lesure
Administrative Assistant
413-662-5411 dawn.joppich@mcla.edu

Athletic Communications Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Puleri
Assistant Athletic Director for Development and Communications
413-662-5403 j.puleri@mcla.edu
Derek Shell
Assistant Communications
413-662-5352 derek.shell@mcla.edu

Support Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Raber
Fitness Center and Strength & Conditioning Coordinator
413-662-5355 deborah.raber@mcla.edu
Adam Hildabrand
Intramurals and Recruiting Coordinator
413-662-5007 a.hildabrand@mcla.edu
Loren Stock
Coordinator of SA Development and SAAC
413-662-5130 loren.stock@mcla.edu
Erica Li
Coordinator of Academic Success
413-662-5351 Erica.Li@mcla.edu
Mike Gladu
Facilities and Equipment Coordinator
413-662-5457 Michael.Gladu@mcla.edu
Ann Billetz
Faculty Athletics Representative
413-662-5345 a.billetz@mcla.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Boillat
Head Athletic Trainer
413-662-5414 matthew.boillat@mcla.edu
Hailey Katcher
Assistant Athletic Trainer
413-662-5168 hailey.katcher@mcla.edu
Paul Donovan, DO
Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Gladu
Head Coach
413-662-5457 Michael.Gladu@mcla.edu
Eamonn Andre
Assistant Coach
eamonn.andre@mcla.edu
Paul Sniezek
Assistant Coach
Paul.Sniezek@mcla.edu
Gary Polombo
Volunteer Assistant Coach
John Bird
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Derek Shell
Head Coach
413-662-5352 derek.shell@mcla.edu
James Rivers
Assistant Coach
james.rivers@mcla.edu
Kris McLaughlin
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Britton Newchurch
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Loren Stock
Head Coach
413-662-5130 loren.stock@mcla.edu
Courtney McLaughlin
Assistant Coach
cm6923@mcla.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
laura.mooney@mcla.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
laura.mooney@mcla.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peter Egazarian
Head Coach
413-662-5366 peter.egazarian@mcla.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
laura.mooney@mcla.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Hildabrand
Head Coach
413-662-5007 a.hildabrand@mcla.edu
Matt Robinson
Assistant Coach
matthew.robinson@mcla.edu
Griffin Labbance
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Scott Botto
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Shawn Willis
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Deb Raber
Head Coach
413-662-5355 deborah.raber@mcla.edu
TBA
Assistant Coach
Rob Dalby
Volunteer Assistant Coach
robert.dalby@mcla.edu
Josh Mendel
Volunteer Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erica Li
Head Coach
413-662-5351 Erica.Li@mcla.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
laura.mooney@mcla.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
TBA
Head Coach
laura.mooney@mcla.edu

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda Beckwith
Head Coach
413-662-5061 wvolleyball@mcla.edu
Nick Witherell
Assistant Coach
Nicholas.Witherell@mcla.edu